Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chori-Man. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Chori-Man and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Molly 7 days ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

DELICIOUS! I crave the Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito every week. I order it bowl style with the Tolucan Green Chorizo. The roasted potatoes (and the newer tator tots) are crispy and soak up the perfectly spicy chorizo and fried eggs. It's to die for.

Emacdonaldart 21 days ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

My favorite! As a vegetarian, this burrito is a beautiful thing. It is hearty, creamy, the beans are always so delicious, and the egg battered chile adds that bit of texture and flavor mix.

Maria 29 days ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Best!!! Addicting

Mbrandmeyer2019 about 1 month ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Absolutely incredible. Best breakfast burrito I have ever had. The ratio of ingredients was perceptibly perfect. You must try.

Fausto about 2 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

I wake up thinking about this burrito every Sunday. Tolucan Green Chorizo is the way to go. Double up because you can never have too much Chorrizoo.

Maria 3 months ago

Zacatecano Red Chorizo

I love the flavor, juicy, species flavor, you won't find no other chorizo like this no where. Can't wait to go buy some more. I miss going to work because my co worker would get it for me. The breakfast burritos bomb 💣 💣

David 3 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

Delicious!!! That's all that can be said. It's a good way to get a bit of everything. Chorizo, choribeans, cojita and a chile relleno.

Pamilyacruz 3 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

This is the ultimate chorizo burrito. I can eat this everyday! So much flavor! We love ordering the Tolucan Green Chorizo for this one! I didn't know how tasty chorizo could be. Pair it with the Jalapeño relish and boom!

Starscollide75 3 months ago

Chipotle Braised Beef

I didn't think anything could take me away from my regular order of the variety of chorizo tacos, but the chipotle braised beef sandwich frequently featured on the Daily Specials board is something I fantasize about eating. The thin sliced beef is exquisitely juicy and tender, the spicy-savory-salty flavors deliver maximum deliciousness, but its the addition of spicy green arugula, crispy onions, tomato, and chipotle sauce on brioche that elevates this sandwich to the upper echelons of flavor divinity. I have to force myself to eat it slowly and savour the experience because it takes everything I have not to wolf it down. This is straight up the best sandwich I've ever eaten in my life.

Joseph 4 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Chori-man is another reminder of San Pedro's hidden beauty. From the food to the people who run it. Adding yet another staple to the city of San Pedro.

Garciagisselle0709 4 months ago

Maple Habanero Chorizo

This is the best burrito you'll try. The chorizo to begin with is FIRE and all the details down to how they cook the potatoes, the eggs, everything... I've never tasted anything better and I'm a breakfast burrito type of person. 10/10 recommend and you definitely won't be disappointed. Support your local business!

Bajaman73 4 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Green Chorizo! Yum!

Pkmiloe 5 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

Best breakfast burrito of all time! Try everything here, but get this first. For quality, flavor, and consistency, The ChoriMan gets it handled every time.

Gled1214 5 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

This dish did not disappoint-full of flavor and just delicious! My new hot spot:)

Jadamz420 6 months ago

Four Soft Tacos

Great variety of different chorizos on four tacos gives you a true sample of all the amazing flavors chiroman has to offer

Cecilia 7 months ago

Tolucan Green Chorizo

First time I tried the green chorizo tacos, it was love at first bite Hands down the best tasting I've ever had. Full of flavor in every bite. When they opened their shop, I had to go try other items on menu. Everything I have tried has been absolutely amazing!!! Burritos, brisket, menudo-TODO DELICIOSO!!! I don't live locally to San Pedro, but I will be visiting again soon. Always recommending The Chori-Man!

Leinashimizu87 7 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

This is the best! The chorizo is absolutely, spot-on amazing! You have to try it once... And then you will be hooked and will keep coming back. Wish they had a couple other locations because I live a little far.

Chris 8 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

This isn't Mexican food, it is Latin cuisine without the price. I texted my wife and daughter after I had the chile relleno burrito. I also had chorizo and a beef taco. If you want more than the gringo experience and want to enjoy the passion of the food and the man making it, you gots to get there!!!

Vaporhood1 8 months ago

Chipotle Braised Beef

We get the breakfast burrito alternately with chorizo or Braised Beef. The beef is becoming our favorite. It's so tender and has a slight spicy kick to it that just makes it pop. Now we also get it on our quesadilla. Those two items are Sunday morning breakfast favorite.

Carmenbmancha 8 months ago

Maple Habanero Chorizo

Omg this chorizo is delicious. Perfect combination of sweet and spicy. I ate mines with potatoes but can only imagine the deliciousness this will bring in eggs and other recipes. So gooodddd. Worthy of the drive from Inglewood to San Pedro.

Angelique 18 days ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Breakfast burrito with Argentinian chorizo Is always our go to We love to get take out and the taco specials are a good buy.

Scott 28 days ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

My wife ordered the Chile Relleno Burrito and kept telling how good it was. When I asked for a bite, she told me to order one for myself next time. I have never seen her finish a burrito in the 30yrs we have been together. Needless to say, I picked up one for myself and was overwhelmed with the flavors. If you haven't tried this masterpiece, put it on your next order, you will not be disappointed.

Reid about 1 month ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Great breakfast burritos! I go here pretty often, definitely my favorite restaurants in San Pedro.

Alyson about 1 month ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

The Chori Man has become a favorite go-to for my family. My husband has tried all of the meats and cannot choose a favorite, "they're all so good" he says. Personally, I love the maple habenero--just the right amount of spice! We absolutely love the breakfast burrito. The addition of potatoes puts it above and beyond any other breakfast burrito we've had. Everyone should try one!

Metalmaniac222 2 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

Love and miss the weekly specials burritos are amazing and the brisket is Calidad

Matthew 3 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

So good!

Vicki 3 months ago

Tolucan Green Chorizo

This green chorizo is the best! I use it in my chili, tortilla soup, scrambled eggs and chile relleno dishes. It's flavorful, versatile and is positively addictive.

Harmscharms 3 months ago

Argentinian Chorizo

I can't get over the homemade chorizo! My favorite is the Argentinian Chorizo. My boyfriend loves breakfast burritos and we have travelled around looking for the best and ChoriMan is it!

Sfbezner 3 months ago

Three Soft Tacos

The three tacos are a great choice, because you can then sample all three meats on good quality corn tortillas. The green chorizo has almost a floral taste - it is seasoned with poblanos and coriander. The red chorizo is a smokey classic with is guajillo and cumin seasonings. This goes particularly well with the mild habanero salsa that is nice a smokey as well. The braised beef is incredibly tender and juicy and has a nice, mild, chipotle adobe seasoning. I also had a little side of the cabbage salad that was in the burrito of the day - shredded napa cabbage with grated carrots and julienned jicama in a scallion crema. SO GOOD! This should be added to the menu. The crisp veggies with the roasted infused creamy dressing was a great contrast to the tacos.

Forzadino 4 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

First of all, I tell everyone about Chori-Man chorizo. I was fortunate enough to get my chorizo delivered by the man himself years ago. I've tried many varieties of Chori-Man Chorizo and love them all! The Breakfast Burrito is amazing - egg cooked just right with potatoes and chorizo. I could eat this every week. I also love the tacos and bean, cheese and chorizo burrito. Can't go wrong with anything you choose.

Ltan3180 4 months ago

Chipotle Braised Beef

i like the flavor and texture of the braised beef one of my favorites and i always order this when i visit. Great service and will definitely recommend!

Macdonaj 5 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

This is the best breakfast burrito I've ever had! I love the fried egg inside and it makes this burrito unique among breakfast burritos. My boyfriend lives in SGV and makes a point to get a choriman burrito every time he comes to San Pedro.

Blink 5 months ago

Chori-Bean and Cheese Burrito (No Meat)

We've been here so many times because the food is very good. I've tried all the chorizo flavors and they're all delicious. They had chocolate horchata once and that was the bomb!

Deannagomez0902 6 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

The best best best burrito in my life bro!

J0shuar 7 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Easily the best breakfast burrito I've ever tried. Getting the egg sunny side up means the yolk breaks all over the burrito making an amazing eating experience. Have been fortunate enough to live close by and also buy their chorizo by the lb. incredible place.

Steve 7 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

Had the breakfast burrito today with the Tolucan Green chorizo and it was amazing. The chorizo was delicious and perfectly spiced. This was the second time I've had this and I'm already looking forward to the third. Maybe next time I'll buy the 1lb package so I can make one at home.

Noel789 8 months ago

Argentinian Chorizo

Off the charts amazing taste....made and served by off the charts amazing people...in an off the charts amazing place....Big love to all things Choriman!

Vaporhood1 8 months ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

We tried the brisket on a Chori-Man Quesadilla and were not disappointed. Easily the tenderest brisket I've ever had! It nearly melted in my mouth. Going to try it on the Torta next!

Dylankarzen 8 months ago

Chori-Bean and Cheese Burrito

This is my go to option every time I come here because it has everything I love. Perfectly cooked beans, a tender tortilla, and that amazing, one of a kind chorizo. I switch up the type is sausage each time because I love them all so much. I usually get a taco on the side if I want to try more than one type of chorizo when I visit.

Doug 8 months ago

Four Soft Tacos

Try to get there every Thursday I'm in town. LOVE the tacos. I've even started buying the Red to take to friends who don't live in the area. I tell all my friends to stop off at the Alma Corner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA