Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chori-Man. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deealdrete2010 18 days ago

Chori-Bean and Cheese Burrito

I was really set on the B+C burrito, but decided to add brisket. Chori - Man's Shop was newly opened that time. I enjoy the Chori-Man's personal ambition and have come to admire his work ethic. I am the one who is genuine when I scream "Chori-man" like you're a Rockstar when I see you in the neighborhood. Enjoying the fb posts from afar, duty calls me to be away from Pedro but I will return to eat with you. Peace

Maureen.Sellier 19 days ago

The Chori-Man Quesadilla

Wow! I can't believe we actually have a real 5 star chef in San Pedro. This is NOT a fast food restaurant. The quesadilla is not ordinary . It is loaded with arugula, chopped tomatoes , cheese, and your choice of chorizo. I'm not even a chorizo fan but I have become one. I have been to three Michelin star restaurants in my lifetime and this place is on its way to earning this distinction. Amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Iamhilarious 21 days ago

Agua Frescas

you should try the Mango agua fresca

Lmacdonald56 23 days ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

simply the best breakfast burrito i've ever had. the perfect ratio of egg/chorizo/cheese/tortilla. a mouthwatering little bit of heat, with a truly brilliant chorizo flavor. 100 out of 100.

Mikemompeller 28 days ago

The Chori-Man Quesadilla

The quesadilla was top notch I live in Lancaster and go to San Pedro just for the chori man. Service is amazing always. Friendly and always welcoming

Orthopro97 about 1 month ago

Argentinian Chorizo

This is the best tasting chorizo breakfast burrito I've ever had in my life. All the food taste clean fresh I eat here twice a week. Love this place can't get any better than this

Tiniguez 1972 about 1 month ago

Zacatecano Red Chorizo

Been a fan for years! Best breakfast burritos in town. The Chori Man was in DTLA at a popup but now he's in San Pedro and his menu has expanded. Worth the drive from East LA. The Red Zacatecas chorizo links are bomb when you BBQ then. I guarantee you bring these links to a BBQ with some tortillas and you'll be the favorite person there. Once bit and you will always crave more! Btw the bean and red chorizo is delicious too. Saved some for breakfast paired with eggs and it was so good. You can order ahead if your in a hurry but if you stop buy everyone is so nice and willing to ask any questions. Five stars for sure.

Joelcarter 19 days ago

Chori-Bean and Cheese Burrito

After having read about the chori-man for the last couple of years, I finally decided it was time to check it out. I was not disappointed. The quality and freshness of the food is something that has been lacking in San Pedro/South Bay. What a surprise to find a restaurant that makes to order instead of keeping food items under heat lamps. I'll be back to try the many varieties of chorizo.

Kathleen.Buczko 19 days ago

Housemade Salsa

I am addicted to the jalapeño relish, Argentinian chorizo - the breakfast burrito is the best! Love everything about this awesome place in my neighborhood!

Iamhilarious 21 days ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

I have tried all of the items on the menu, my go to meal is the breakfast burrito with the red chorizo but I get the egg well done. I have invited family, friends co-workers to join me for lunch and they all love this place. The menudo is good too.

Snewkirk2 23 days ago

Maple Habanero Chorizo

The Maple Habanero Chorizo is delicious! Full of flavor and heat:). We cooked it up while house sitting in San Pedro and made nachos. Soooo delicious!! Humberto is a super friendly guy. Great food. Very clean shop. Excellent customer service and recommendations. Also, try his Jalapeno relish. Yummmm!!!

Mrsmio07 about 1 month ago

Chipotle Braised Beef

I have been eyeing this spot for awhile as I follow the local fb .... so many post about it a year later we finally tried it and now it's my go to spot for me and hubby. Love that it's a local joint w local charm with a world of flavor and talent. Feels like a cheers where everyone knows ur name !! We sit at the table outside and Humberto Or Mandy will come out and just to say hi . How genuine is that?!

Arroyo.Cathleen about 1 month ago

The Chori-Man Quesadilla

The Quesadilla with Soyrizo is amazing!!! Hands down the best -rizo I've ever had. The empanadas on Wednesday's are also great! Not just great presentation, but the flavors...delicious!! Thank you for good food!!❤️❤️

Jam 00013 about 1 month ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito Box

We came from Phoenix to try the best breakfast in Pedro! 6 of us and we tried all the chorizos and the beef. Amazing! Next time I'll bring a cooler and dry ice to take some back across the desert!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA