Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chori-Man. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Chori-Man Shop

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Chori-Man and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sarah1moore 16 days ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

We were visiting from Texas during the holidays and this place was AMAZING!. Hands down the best burrito I have EVER had. We tried lots of items on the menu and EVERYTHING was GREAT. Probably the only leftovers we had in the fridge that we finished. I can't wait for my next trip to Cali- this place will be my first stop!

Gregjrossi about 1 month ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

I love the chori-man. Their breakfast burritos are amazing, my favorite is the mango-habanero chorizo. I also love that you can get chorizo frozen to-go, I always pick up a bunch of extra chorizo to make homemade breakfast tacos!

Lucasdavidbingham about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

I wish I could say that I've tried a few of their items but that's simply not the case. I've only ordered one of The Chori-Man's burritos...the first time I walked in I ordered a Chile Relleno with the green chorizo and it's the only thing I've wanted since. It's amazing for breakfast or lunch and when you add their outrageous mango relish it is out of this world. No other burrito comes close to this thing in my opinion and you are missing out if you haven't been able to try it. Ask for extra relish! It's a game changer!

Sophiedaushvili 3 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

I've actually tried most of the things on the menu and everything is fantastic, it's my favorite breakfast burrito hands down, the habanero honey one is awesome, so is Chile relleno. Love the potatoes and fried egg instead of scrambled. It's great food I feel so lucky they're here down the street from me. My kids who are not even crazy about spicy food love their breakfast burritos!

Kandiyamsluv2b8 3 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

I came by on Wednesday afternoon from Long Beach and tried the Red Pork Chorizo breakfast burrito and it was so good. That jalapeno relish is also amazing, it was so good i was mad I only got one. I ended up coming back again yesterday for the 4 chorizo tacos: red chicken chorizo, green chorizo, Argentinian chorizo and the maple habanero chorizo tacos and they were all amazing!! This is definitely my new staple.

Emunoz2130 24 days ago

Burrito Con Papas No Meat

I'm a regular here ?. Soyrizo con papa's truly satisfies my chorizo cravings as a vegan. Just 2 ingredients but the flavors are out of this world. Thanks choriman for always providing me and my family delicious meal since days at crafted. I'm inspired by your dedication!

Andrew about 2 months ago

The Chori-Man Breakfast Burrito

This is by far the best breakfast burrito in all of the south bay and even the greater L.A. area the mixture of maple habanero chorizo (or any of their home made chorizo-I've tried them all!) , with crisp breakfast potatoes, runny eggs covering the ensemble, not to mention tons of pickled relish and salsa throughout. Go to Chori-Man, you will NOT be disappointed.

Gilly0724 2 months ago

Chile Relleno Burrito

So much flavor. My absolute favorite burrito for any time of the day, not just breakfast!

Jordyn 3 months ago

Tolucan Green Chorizo

Me Encanta El Tolucan!! i feel euphoria when i eat this burrito, no seriously, my names is My Foodventures and ive eaten a lot of chorizo in my life… i can say with certainty that Chori Man is the only 1! The green chorizo breakfast burrito has such incredible flavor and is made to perfection. every. single. time. i've tried everything on their menu (and im an out of towner, Carpinteria holla!) Thank you Chori Man and friends for being my favorite eatery and making the most delicious food of my life. i will drive 100 miles to visit you all any day, but preferably weekends ;) in case your curious, my other favorites are the red chorizo and chile relleno burrito. One Love (Chorizo) peace.

Caroline 3 months ago

Tolucan Green Chorizo

Mannnnnnn is this place good. The breakfast burritos are so bomb and keep me and my husband coming back for more. I was instantly sold the first time I took a bite and found a whole fried egg inside. The chorizo is really good along with the jalapeño relish. Everyone is always incredibly nice here and I can't wait to keep trying everything off the menu



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA